Partner



Matthias  Barhainski

Car Dealership
Automotive
Construction / Building Services / FM
Mail: m.barhainski@senator-partners.de
Phone: +49 (0) 871 430 888 31

Andreas  Berger

Consumer Goods
Digital & Online Business
Trade & Services
Mail: a.berger@senator-partners.de
Phone: +49 (0) 871 430 888 72

Dr.  Armin  Betz

Mechanical Engineering
Automotive
Aptitude Testing
Mail: a.betz@senator-partners.de
Phone: +49 (0) 871 430 888 88

Alexander  Bodensohn

Automotive
Information technology & telecommunication
Digitization for Industry 4.0
Mail: a.bodensohn@senator-partners.de
Phone: 49 / 175 / 1943242

Udo  Brauer

Plant Engineering and Construction
Car Dealership
Defence & Aerospace
Mail: u.brauer@senator-partners.de
Phone: +49 (0) 871 430 888 66

Rainer  Entenmann

Marketing & Sales
Trade & Services
Automation Industry
Mail: r.entenmann@senator-partners.de
Phone: +49 7131 - 40 57 144

Dr.  Udo  Esser

Automotive
Mechanical Engineering
Automation Industry
Mail: u.esser@senator-partners.de
Phone: +49 (0)2436 38 272 30

Michael  Klaus

Automotive
Trade & Services
Marketing & Sales
Mail: m.klaus@senator-partners.de
Phone: +49 (0) 671 7 9495 17 0

Jochen  Mühlbauer

Mechanical Engineering
Marketing & Sales
Outplacement
Mail: j.muehlbauer@senator-partners.de
Phone: +49 (0) 70 42 816 83 10

Lars  Osmers

Mechanical Engineering
Medical Technology
Composite technology
Mail: l.osmers@senator-partners.de
Phone: +49 (0) 871 430888 40

Peter  Recht

Gesundheitswesen
Sozialwesen
Mail: p.recht@senator-partners.de
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 75109 21

Stephan  Scheunert

Plant Engineering and Construction
AERIAL AND SPACE TECHNOLOGY
Mechanical Engineering
Mail: s.scheunert@senator-partners.de
Phone: +49 721 909 814-62

Thorsten  Schneider

Defence & Aerospace
Food Science & Technology
Trade & Services
Mail: t.schneider@senator-partners.de
Phone: +49 (0) 871 430 888 42

Matthias  Stöltzner

Finance & Real Estate
Digital & Online Business
Consumer Goods
Mail: m.stoeltzner@senator-partners.de
Phone: +49 (0) 871 430 888 43

Sabine  Völkel-Recht

Sozialwesen
Gesundheitswesen
Mail: s.voelkel-recht@senator-partners.de
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 75109 22

Christian  Wagner

Financial Services & Private Equity
Mail: c.wagner@senator-partners.de
Phone: +49 721 909 814-65

Joachim  Walter

Chemie & Pharma
Medical Technology
Mechanical Engineering
Mail: j.walter@senator-partners.de
Phone: +49 721 909 814-61

Klaus-Dieter  Wühst

Car Dealership
Automotive
Consumer Goods